الأمر كله يعتمد على من تعرف ومن يعرفون

عندما نتواصل مع الآخرين، نقوم بذلك بناءاً على موقف. لأننا ندرك أن شركائنا هم من يجعلون منا ما نحن عليه. من البديهي القول أن كلاً من شركائنا يعرف عمله عن ظهر قلب. نحن أشخاص نركز على العمل ونخلق علاقات بكل قطاع في مجال العقارات.

علاقات نود أن نشاركها مع الآخرين.

شركاؤنا

وكالات عقارية

الرابطة الوطنية للوكالات العقارية (NAEA) هي الهيئة المهنية الرائدة في المملكة المتحدة التي تجمع الوكالات العقارية. وظائفنا الأساسية تشمل تنظيم وتوجيه ومساعدة العاملين في القطاع العقاري من خلال نطاق واسع من الضوابط

أعضائنا مؤهلون، مما يعني أنه يمكنك أن تكون واثقاً من أنك تتعامل مع وكالة احترافية تلتزم بأعلى المعايير في هذا المجال. من خلال اختيارك وكالة عقارية معينة في دليلنا، يمكنك أن تطمئن وتشعر بالأمان لمعرفتك بأنك وعقارك في أيدٍ أمينة.
ذا بروبرتي أومبادسمان توفر خدمة عادلة ومجانية للتعامل مع النزاعات بين الوكالات العقارية للمبيعات والإيجارات التي انضمت لهذه الهيئة وأيضاً توفر هذه الخدمة للمستهلكين، المشترين والبائعين، والملاك والمستأجرين الفعليين أو المحتملين للعقارات السكنية في المملكة المتحدة.
هيئة فض الخلافات هي شركة مستقلة غير ربحية تأسست في عام 2003 لتحل الخلافات الناتجة عن الإيجارات في قطاع الإيجارات الخاص.

يقومون بتطبيق نظام عربون الإيجار وفقاً لمتطالبات قانون الإسكان لعام 2004 والذي يوفر خدمة حل الخلافات إذا برز خلاف حول دفع العربون في نهاية فترة الإيجار.

يعملون وفق نهج ينسجم مع مبادئ ذا بروبرتي أومبادسمان للمعالجة المثلى للشكاوي.

الصناعة المصرفية

تعرض باترفيلد على العملاء ومستشاريهم كل خفايا الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة والتي نأمل أن تنسجم مع تطلعاتكم وتتجاوز احتياجاتكم.
إنفيستيك هي مجموعة مصرفيه عالمية متخصصة، توفر طيفاً واسعاً من المنتجات والخدمات المالية. تم تنظيمها كشبكة تضم خمس أقسام من العمل: النشاطات الخاصة للعميل، الخزينة والتمويل المتخصص، الصناعة المصرفية الاستثمارية، إدارة الأصول، النشاطات العقارية.
تعرض إتش إس بي سي على العملاء ومستشاريهم خفايا الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة والتي نأمل أن تنسجم مع تطلعاتكم وتتجاوز احتياجاتكم.

المحاسبة والتمويل

تأسست هذه الخدمة عام 1987 في تشاتهام وتمت إعادة طرحها في السوق تحت مسمى جديد عام 2003 مع إضافة أعضاء جدد إلى فريق العمل وخبراء إضافيين. توفر شكرتنا خدمات المحاسبة، الضرائب، والاستشارة التجارية للأشخاص والمستثمرين الأجانب والشركات.
يتلخص هدف إينيسلي والترز كوهين المحدودة بتطوير ممارسة تجارية توفر طيفاً واسعاً من خدمات المحاسبة والضرائب لمجتمع الأعمال، إلى جانب عناية شخصية وخبيرة بالأفراد. يتميزون بخبرة غنية في التعامل مع الاستثمار الأجنبي في المملكة المتحدة.
مارتينز آند بارتنرز وسيط اتماني متخصص يتعامل غالباً مع المحافظ العقارية السكنية والتجارية. صممت سياساتها لتناسب الظروف الطارئة كما في حالة المباني التي تخضع للتجديد أو لم يتم اسكانها لمدة مطولة من الزمن.

المستشارون القانونيون

هوغان ليزلي سوليسيتارز متخصصة في العمل العقاري ومارست المهنة لمدة عشر سنوات وقدمت خدمات شخصية مع رعاية واهتمام مستمرين لكل المعاملات، صغيرة كانت أم كبيرة.
توماس ليغال غروب هم خبراء نقل الملكية. نحن اختصاصيون في العقارات ولا نقوم بأي عمل آخر. منحنا تخصصنا هذا نظرة مستقبلية فريدة ومركزة على معاملات نقل الملكية العقارية. رسومنا ثابتة، وليس عليك أن تدفع أية رسوم حتى ننتهي من عملنا كاملاً. هل يمكنك بعد ذلك التفكير بالتعامل مع أحد سوانا؟

التسويق

شركة تسويق عقاري تغطي لندن والجنوب الشرقي، متخصصة في التصوير الداخلي الراقي، تخطيط الغرف، التصميم الجرافيكي، HIPS/EPCs، والجولات الافتراضية. للمزيد من المعلومات والحصول على سعر خاص يماشي احتياجاتك، الرجاء الاتصال على 020 8832 7450.

التكنولوجيا

ناو ديزاين هي وكالة تصيم مواقع انترنت حائزة على جوائز عديدة. يقع مقرها في هيرتفورد شير. يمكنهم تصميم وتطوير وبناء وتسويق ودعم مواقع الانترنت. كما يساعدوك ويساعدوا شركتك على الاستفادة من موقعك على الانترنت، وهي استراتيجية في مجال الانترنت يقومون من خلالها على العمل معك من الصفر وحتى إتمام وإطلاق الموقع على الانترنت.
حلول لجميع مشاكل الانترنت، الشبكات، التواصل، الوسائل السمعية والبصرية، تصميم الأعمال، الشبكات الحاسوبية، تطبيق ودعم الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. تقديم حلول PBX، تصميم وتنصيب أنظمة سمعية بصرية عالية الأداء للمنازل وأماكن العمل.

IT'S ALL ABOUT WHO YOU KNOW...
AND WHAT THEY KNOW.

When we contract out, we do so on attitude... because we know it's our affiliates that make us who we are. It goes without saying that everyone of our affiliates knows their business inside out.

We are business focused people, with connections in every sector of the property industry.

Connections we like to share.

Our affiliations

Property / Estate Agent

The National Association of Estate Agents (NAEA) is the UK's leading professional body for estate agents. Our main functions include regulating, guiding and assisting property professionals across a wide range of disciplines.

Our members are qualified, which means you can be sure you are dealing with a professional agent who adheres to the highest standards in the industry. By choosing an estate agency in our directory, you know that you're safeguarded and you can feel secure in the knowledge that you and your property are in safe hands.
The Property Ombudsman provides a free, fair and independent service for dealing with unresolved disputes between sales and letting agents who have joined the TPO and consumers who are actual or potential buyers or sellers or landlords or tenants of residential property in the UK.
The Dispute Service is an independent, not-for-profit, company established in 2003 to resolve tenancy deposit disputes in the private rented sector.

They operate the Tenancy Deposit Scheme in accordance with the requirements of the Housing Act 2004 which provides a dispute resolution service should a dispute about the allocation of a deposit arise at the end of the tenancy.

They operate in accordance with the Ombudsman Association's Principles of Good Complaint Handling.

Banking

Butterfield offer clients and their advisers a breadth and depth of private banking services which we hope will meet and exceed your needs.
Investec is an international, specialist banking group that provides a diverse range of financial products and services. Organised as a network comprising of five business divisions: Private Client Activities, Treasury and Specialised Finance, Investment Banking, Asset Management and Property Activities.
HSBC offer clients and their advisers a breadth and depth of private banking services which we hope will meet and exceed your needs.

Accounting & Finance

The practice was established in 1987 in Chatham and was re-branded in 2003 with the addition of new team members and additional expertise. Our firm provides accountancy, taxation and business advice to individuals, overseas investors and businesses.
The aim of Aynesley Walters Cohen Limited is to develop a commercial practice that provides a range of accounting and taxation services to the business community, together with expert personal attention for private individuals. They have in depth experience in dealing with overseas investment in the UK.
Martinez & Partners is a specialist insurance broker dealing predominantly in residential and commercial property portfolios. Policies can be tailored to suit unusual circumstances such as premises that are undergoing refurbishment or are unoccupied for an extended period.

Legal Advisers

Hogan Lisle Solicitors specialise in property work and have practised for 10 years and offer a personalised service with continued care and attention throughout all transactions whether these be large or small.
Thomas Legal Group are The Conveyancing Experts. We are property specialists, we choose to do nothing else, which gives us a unique and focused outlook on your property conveyancing needs. We offer fixed fees and can often do NO COMPLETION – NO FEE. Why go anywhere else?"

Marketing

An established property marketing company covering London and the South East, specializing in high-end interior photography, floor planning, graphic design, HIPS/EPCs and virtual tours. Please call 020 8832 7450 for more information and a customized quote to suite your business needs.

Technology

NOW Design are an award winning website design agency based in Hertfordshire who design, development, build, market and support websites. They help you and your business benefit through your website, an internet strategy and will work with you from the initial idea right through to the completion and launch of your website.
Internet, Networks, Communications & Audio Visual - Designing business computer networking solutions. Implementing and supporting small and medium sized businesses. PBX Solutions. Designing & Installing high performance audio visual systems for the home and work place.