这一切都关于您所认识的人和他们所知道的事。

当我们外包时,我们会抱以认真的态度.......因为我们知道我们的成员单位决定了我们的形象。毫无疑问,我们成员单位的所有人都对他们的业务了然于心。我们是专注业务的一群人,在房地产业的每个部门都拥有广泛的人脉关系。

我们愿意分享的人脉关系。

我们的成员单位

房产中介

国家房产中介协会(NAEA)是英国领先的房产中介专业机构。我们的主要职能包括监管、引导和协助房产专业人士广泛遵守相关的纪律。

我们的成员都是合格的,这意味着您可以确信与您打交道的都是符合业内最高标准的专业中介。通过选择我们目录中的房产中介,您可以确信您的交易可以得到保障,并且您也可以放心,因为您和您的房产都安全处于他们的掌握之中。
房产申诉员"为加入了TPO的出售和出租中介以及英国境内住宅房产的潜在买方、卖方、顾客或租户提供了一个免费、公平和独立地解决未决争议的服务。.
"租赁争端服务"是一家独立、非盈利的公司,成立于2003年,专门处理私人出租领域的租赁押金争端。

他们负责根据2004年《住宅法》经营租赁押金计划,该计划提供了租期结束时就押金分配发生的争端时的争端解决服务。

他们按照"申诉员协会的良好投诉处理原则"运营。

银行

巴特菲尔德银行(Butterfield)为客户和他们的顾问提供广泛而深入的私人银行服务,我们期望这能够满足甚至超过您的需求。
天达银行(Investec)一家国际性的专业银行集团,专门提供多元的金融产品和服务。天达银行的组织网络由五个业务部门构成:私人客户业务、财政和专业融资、投资银行、资产管理和房产业务。
汇丰银行向客户和他们的顾问提供广泛而深入的私人银行服务,我们期望这能够满足甚至超过您的需求。

会计和财务

公司于1987年在查塔姆市成立,并于2003年重新命名,同时拥有了新的团队成员和更多的专业技能。我们公司向个人、海外投资者和企业提供会计、税务和商务方面的咨询服务。
安妮斯里•沃尔特•科恩有限公司(Aynesley Walters Cohen Limited)的目标是开发针对包括从会计和税务到商业社区在内服务的商业领域,同时保持对个人需求的关注。我们在英国境内的海外投资交易中拥有丰富的经验。
马丁内斯和帕特内斯(Martinez & Partners)是一家专业的保险经纪人,主要从事住宅和商业房产组合相关的业务。我们可以定制保单以满足特殊情形下的需求,例如房屋正经历装修或者在一个延长的期限内无人居住。

法律顾问

霍根莱尔律师事务所(Hogan Lisle Solicitors)专门从事房产业务并拥有10年的执业经验。无论交易大小,霍根莱尔律师事务所一贯以细致和认真的态度为所有交易提供个性化的服务。
托马斯法律集团(Thomas Legal Group)是提供产权转让服务的专家。我们是房产领域的专业人士,并不从事其他业务,因此我们能够为您的产权转让需求提供独特而有重点的观点。我们收取固定费用并经常可以接受"不完成则不收费"的收费方式。除了这里,您到哪里才能够找到这样的服务呢?

营销

一家覆盖伦敦和英格兰东南的知名房产营销公司,专门从事高端室内摄影、平面图、平面设计、HIPS/EPCs和虚拟参观的服务。详情请咨询020 8832 7450,此外请根据您的业务提交一个定制的报价。

Technology

设计现在时(NOW Design)是一家位于浩特福德郡的曾获得过荣誉的网站设计机构,专门从事网站的设计、开发、建设、营销和支持工作。他们将帮助您和您的企业从您的网站和内部战略中获益,并将在最初的概念到您的网站的完成和发布的过程中与您携手工作。
互联网、网络、通讯和音频、视频— 设计商业计算机网络解决方案。实施和支持中小企业发展。专用交换机(PBX)解决方案。为家庭和办公地点设计和安装高性能音频、视频系统。

IT'S ALL ABOUT WHO YOU KNOW...
AND WHAT THEY KNOW.

When we contract out, we do so on attitude... because we know it's our affiliates that make us who we are. It goes without saying that everyone of our affiliates knows their business inside out.

We are business focused people, with connections in every sector of the property industry.

Connections we like to share.

Our affiliations

Property / Estate Agent

The National Association of Estate Agents (NAEA) is the UK's leading professional body for estate agents. Our main functions include regulating, guiding and assisting property professionals across a wide range of disciplines.

Our members are qualified, which means you can be sure you are dealing with a professional agent who adheres to the highest standards in the industry. By choosing an estate agency in our directory, you know that you're safeguarded and you can feel secure in the knowledge that you and your property are in safe hands.
The Property Ombudsman provides a free, fair and independent service for dealing with unresolved disputes between sales and letting agents who have joined the TPO and consumers who are actual or potential buyers or sellers or landlords or tenants of residential property in the UK.
The Dispute Service is an independent, not-for-profit, company established in 2003 to resolve tenancy deposit disputes in the private rented sector.

They operate the Tenancy Deposit Scheme in accordance with the requirements of the Housing Act 2004 which provides a dispute resolution service should a dispute about the allocation of a deposit arise at the end of the tenancy.

They operate in accordance with the Ombudsman Association's Principles of Good Complaint Handling.

Banking

Butterfield offer clients and their advisers a breadth and depth of private banking services which we hope will meet and exceed your needs.
Investec is an international, specialist banking group that provides a diverse range of financial products and services. Organised as a network comprising of five business divisions: Private Client Activities, Treasury and Specialised Finance, Investment Banking, Asset Management and Property Activities.
HSBC offer clients and their advisers a breadth and depth of private banking services which we hope will meet and exceed your needs.

Accounting & Finance

The practice was established in 1987 in Chatham and was re-branded in 2003 with the addition of new team members and additional expertise. Our firm provides accountancy, taxation and business advice to individuals, overseas investors and businesses.
The aim of Aynesley Walters Cohen Limited is to develop a commercial practice that provides a range of accounting and taxation services to the business community, together with expert personal attention for private individuals. They have in depth experience in dealing with overseas investment in the UK.
Martinez & Partners is a specialist insurance broker dealing predominantly in residential and commercial property portfolios. Policies can be tailored to suit unusual circumstances such as premises that are undergoing refurbishment or are unoccupied for an extended period.

Legal Advisers

Hogan Lisle Solicitors specialise in property work and have practised for 10 years and offer a personalised service with continued care and attention throughout all transactions whether these be large or small.
Thomas Legal Group are The Conveyancing Experts. We are property specialists, we choose to do nothing else, which gives us a unique and focused outlook on your property conveyancing needs. We offer fixed fees and can often do NO COMPLETION – NO FEE. Why go anywhere else?"

Marketing

An established property marketing company covering London and the South East, specializing in high-end interior photography, floor planning, graphic design, HIPS/EPCs and virtual tours. Please call 020 8832 7450 for more information and a customized quote to suite your business needs.

Technology

NOW Design are an award winning website design agency based in Hertfordshire who design, development, build, market and support websites. They help you and your business benefit through your website, an internet strategy and will work with you from the initial idea right through to the completion and launch of your website.
Internet, Networks, Communications & Audio Visual - Designing business computer networking solutions. Implementing and supporting small and medium sized businesses. PBX Solutions. Designing & Installing high performance audio visual systems for the home and work place.